Contact Us

Target Magazine Canada is an editorially independent and not-for-profit national newspaper.

advertise@targetcanada-magazine.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@targetcanada-magazine.com
advertise-job@targetcanada-magazine.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@targetcanada-magazine.com

Books: books@targetcanada-magazine.com
Business: business@targetcanada-magazine.com
Editorial: editorial@targetcanada-magazine.com
Entertainment: entertainment@targetcanada-magazine.com
Health: health@targetcanada-magazine.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@targetcanada-magazine.com
Fashion: fashion@targetcanada-magazine.com
Religion: religion@targetcanada-magazine.com
Nature: nature@targetcanada-magazine.com
News: news@targetcanada-magazine.com
Sexuality: sexuality@targetcanada-magazine.com
Sports: sports@targetcanada-magazine.com
Travel: travel@targetcanada-magazine.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@targetcanada-magazine.com
Paris: paris@targetcanada-magazine.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@targetcanada-magazine.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@targetcanada-magazine.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@targetcanada-magazine.com
Moscow: moscow@targetcanada-magazine.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@targetcanada-magazine.com
Baghdad: baghdad@targetcanada-magazine.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@targetcanada-magazine.com
Nairobi: nairobi@targetcanada-magazine.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@targetcanada-magazine.com

United States

New York: nyc@targetcanada-magazine.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@targetcanada-magazine.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@targetcanada-magazine.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada